When is the live chat available?

You may chat with us between 18:00 to 2:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST, 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Blue-Cloner 2019 V8.00.822 Released

Jan.09, 2019

Blue-Cloner 2018 V8.00.822 is Released. Upgrade to the latest version
  • Supports Blu-ray/4K UHD Blu-ray movies released in Q4 2018.
  • Integrated the 4K UHD Blu...