Have any questions? Feel free to tell us and we'll help you solve your problems. Our Live Chat is available from 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST and 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Read More >>

 

If you experience problems during the usage of our products, we suggest you look them up in our FAQ first. If you can't find a solution there, please do not hesitate to create a ticket through our Ticket Center.

Read More >>

 

Pay to upgrade to the latest version of our products and enjoy one-year free upgrade of its future versions.

Read More >>

 

You can download the user manuals of our Blu-ray products here!

Read More >>

 

Blue-Cloner 2020 V9.00.831 Released

Jan.06, 2020

This is a Blue-Cloner Must-Have version for this New Year! Worth every user to experience. Supporting a richer movie library and innovative functions!

  • Supports Blu-ray/4K UHD Blu-ray movies released in Q4 2019.
  • Added the function of customizing audio tracks and subtitles...